top of page

My Books


Trinity Found

Book 1 in the Lost Daughter of Angor Series

Trinity Parks wakes after a mugging gone bad to find her entire world has changed. No longer is she an ordinary teenager, but a young woman with power and a destiny to fulfill.

Not exactly how she was expecting to celebrate her eighteenth birthday.

In the blink of an eye, Trinity finds herself in front of the elite Royal Guard of the mystical Kingdom of Angor. One of them is Julian – tall, blond, cheekbones chiseled enough to cut glass. Julian informs her that she is Angor’s lost princess and heir to the throne. The royal blood that runs through her veins gives her immense powers. It also means rebels opposing her father’s rule will stop at nothing until she is dead.

Trinity is swept into the world of Angor – a land of idyllic green fields, fantastical magic, and blood-chilling danger. As she discovers the life she lost, she must learn to survive at all costs. And as if that wasn’t enough, Trinity’s attraction to Julian becomes harder to resist every day. In their life of danger, there is no room for romance.

But as the risk – and the heat between them – grows ever stronger, Trinity knows there is no going back.

Books: Work

Trinity Returns

Book 2 in The Lost Daughter of Angor series

A lot can happen in 3 years – like the end of the world.

My name is Trinity Parks. On my 18th birthday, my powers emerged. They’re called virtues and I have many. I discovered I come from Angor: a mystical land where my father is King. I am next in line to rule, but my uncle Hyde and his rebels will do whatever it takes to steal the throne. Of course, that’s after he’s done ravaging Earth.

It’s now been 3 years since Hyde took my soulmate hostage, escaped to Earth then destroyed the portal so we couldn’t follow. While Angorian scientists searched for another portal, I’ve been training with the Royal Guard to strengthen my virtues.

The time to return to Earth is now. What will we find? Will my soulmate be alive? Will he still hate me?

One thing I do know: Hyde’s reign is coming to an end. He’s as good as dead. And I vow to be the one who deals the fatal blow.

Books: Welcome
Trinity Rises final.jpg

Trinity Rises

Book 3 in The Lost Daughter of Angor trilogy

Order Here

Hyde is dead. The King is dead. Trinity is now Queen of Angor.

It's a destiny thrown upon her too soon and one she's not even sure she wants. After killing her uncle, Hyde, and capturing his rebels, Trinity must repair relations between Humans and Angorians. She must find a way to ease their fears and assure them that Angorians will not cause them harm.

Trinity must prove herself a leader to the beings of Angor, and protect them from the remaining rebels who are determined to carry on Hyde's legacy.

But there's a darkness stirring within her, calling to her in her dreams and whispering in her thoughts. Trinity must fight for her future, her crown, and her people.

Trinity must rise.

Trinity Rises is the final book in the Lost Daughter of Angor trilogy. It includes diverse and LGBTQ characters, plenty of action, and romance. There's foul language, sex, and badassery!

Books: Latest Work
bottom of page